Seize chance to take 60% off 500M runescape 2007 gold on RSorder Sep.9

The only thing you were required to do is a little research instead of picking the lazy osrs gold way.Besides that, your questions are asked every few days so by just using the search function of the subreddit you would have found every answer as well.Now if you would have done all that and came here to ask the terminology of something because you still didn understand it you deserved all the help you got.

Feels like anyone doing high enough keys eventually switches to a spec that would work.The meta is what it is because only certain things work at higher key ranges. It been like that since Legion (well for a long time).Complaining about the high end meta is like complaining that tanks don work in high end arena.

I've always been a loner. I dig dirt for a living, making holes in the ground to make swimming pools. So I don't get out much.Alleged examples of conversations between Hanna and a man online'I see myself as inferior to her so the rules don't necessarily apply to her. I know it sounds crazy but if you're in the situation and get the kind of attention you've never experienced before you overlook the hypocrisy.

If you are actually sick and tired of being milked, of OP MTX promos, constant MTX promos, having it pushed in your face, flashing intrusive cosmetics made solely for sales, stale/unfinished/lacking game content constantly, etc all to the point where you are no longer having a more enjoyable experience than not then you should do yourself a massive favor and take a break. Try out a new game. Go out with friends. Try out a new hobby or re focus on an old one. Go have fun outside this game. Maybe you want to come back, maybe you won But if you actually not having fun you need to try something else.